Marketplace of Art in Bad Nauheim

Beside the cultural honorary capacity of Bad Nauheim and its neighborhood there are professional artists which enrich our landscape of art and culture enormously too. Whithout them our landscape of art and culture would be poor and uncompleted. The position do not follow any rule of priorisation and you can expect an ongoing updating of this page.  - Thank you for your lively interest!

 

 

Jox Reuss

Ludwigstraße 22 – Sprudelhof

D-61231 Bad Nauheim

Phone:                     +49 (0) 6032 6221

Studio

Bachgasse 35, D-61169 Friedberg-Ockstadt

Phone:                     +49 (0) 176 43013823

E-mail:                     reuss@variabiles.de

www.variabiles.de u. www.artistes-francais.com


 

Studio Association

Jox Reuss

Heike Reuss

 

Bachgasse 35

D-61169 Friedberg-Ockstadt

Phone:       +49 (0) 176 43013823

E-mail :      reuss@variabiles.de


 

Barbara Heinisch

Luisenstraße 8

D-61231 Bad Nauheim

Phone:        +49 (0) 6032 932636

E-mail :       BHeinischArt@aol.com

Website:     www.barbara-heinisch.info

Website:     Wikipedia

Website:     www.barbara-heinisch.de

More


 

 

 

Gabriela Horcher

Johannisstraße 1

D-61231 Bad Nauheim

 

E-mail:  ghorcher11@gmail.com

 


 

Karl-Heinz Horcher

Johannisstraße 1

D-61231 Bad Nauheim

 

Phone:    +49 (0) 157 38 690 950

E-mail:    khhorcher11@gmail.com

Website: khhorcher.wix.com/titel


 

Andreas Chuc

Ernst-Ludwig-Ring 57

D-61231 Bad Nauheim

 

Phone:       +49 (0) 176 - 23 84 92 24

E-mail:       info@chuc.de

Website:    www.chuc.de

Website:    www.fotocommunity.de


 

Carl Pinsel

Altenstädter Straße 10

D-63674 Altenstadt

 

Phone:      +49 (0) 6047  5678

E-Mail:       pinsel@lindheim.de

Website:    www.pinselhof.de - Fotografie

Website:    www.pinselhof.de - Malerei


 

Atelier Susanne Lemmer

Ernst-Ludwig-Ring 23

D-61231 Bad Nauheim

 

Telefon:     +49 (0) 170 9563067

E-Mail:       info@painting4you

Website:    www.painting4you.eu


 

Ina Janke

Buchenstraße 10

D-61209 Echzell

 

Telefon:    +49 (0) 6035 916128

E-Mail:     Janke-Echzell@t-online.de

Website:  Ateliergemeinschaft auf d. Hohenstein


 

Beate Hodapp

Schulstraße 20 a

D-63691 Ranstadt

 

Telefon:    +49 (0) 6041 9605074

E-Mail:     beatehodapp@web.de

Website:  Ateliergemeinschaft auf d. Hohenstein


 

Silvia Roedler

Brunnenweg 9a

D-61231 Bad Nauheim

 

Telefon:     +49 (0) 6032 349654

E-Mail:      mail@silvia-roedler.de

Website:   www.silvia-roedler.de

Website:   Ateliergemeinschaft auf d. Hohenstein


 

Susanne Ledendecker

Röntgenstraße 9

D-61231 Bad Nauheim

 

Telefon:    +49 (0) 6032 35911

E-Mail:     mail@susanne-ledendecker.de

Website:  www.susanne-ledendecker.de

Website:  Ateliergemeinschaft auf d. Hohenstein 


 

Kornelia Heil

Kinzigheimer Weg 2 b

D-63486 Bruchköbel

 

Telefon:    +49 (0) 6181 74451

E-Mail:     k-heil@web.de

Website:  Ateliergemeinschaft auf d. Hohenstein


 

Andrea Wolf

Amöneburger Straße 31

D-60433 Frankfurt

 

Telefon:    +49 (0) 69 53054281

E-Mail:     volle-wolf@t-online.de

Website:  www.andrea-wolf.eu

Website:  Ateliergemeinschaft auf d. Hohenstein

 


 

 

 

Alice Stroh

E-Mail:     alicestroh@yahoo.de

Website:  Ateliergemeinschaft auf d. Hohenstein

 


 

 

Regina Mervi

Elisabethensstraße 22 d

D-61231 Bad Nauheim

Phone:    +49 (0) 1705596569

E-mail:   regina.mervi@t-online.de

More

 


 

Dietrich Skrock

Belsgasse 1

D-61239 Ober-Mörlen

Phone:      +49 (0) 6002.930 420

Mobile:      +49 (0) 171.34 55 962

E-mail:       skrock@skrock.de

Website:    www.skrock.de

More


 

 

Jürgen Wegener

Stresemannstraße 12

D-61231 Bad Nauheim

 

Phone:    +49 (0) 6032 3076475

E-mail:    wegener-juergen@yahoo.de 

More


 

Klaus Ritt

ART +

Terrassenstraße 8

D-61231 Bad Nauheim

 

Phone:     +49 (0) 6032  33 3 88

Mobile:     +49 (0) 171 51 21219

E-mail:     artplus@t-online.de


 

Manfred Dornis

61231 Bad Nauheim

 

Telefon:     +49 (0) 6032 58 714

E-Mail:       Gertrud-Gilbert@t-online.de

Website:    www.Manfred-Dornis.de


 

Christa Kleinschmidt

Gallery Art-Ort

Neue Kolonnaden 4

D-61231 Bad Nauheim

 

Phone:       +49 (0) 171 510 7950

E-mail:       christa.kleinschmidt@gmx.de


Ursula Rickert-Rieb

Gallery  Art-Ort

Neue Kolonnaden 4

D-61231 Bad Nauheim und

Kirchgasse 22

D-35516 Münzenberg

Phone:      +49 (0) 6033 973 9022

E-mail:       drahtige-figuren@gmx.de

Website:    www.drahtige-figuren.de


 

Ingrid

Ingrid Schmidt-Schwabe

Heinrich-Jobst-Weg 4 a

61231 Bad Nauheim

Phone:      +49 (0) 6032 920359 (AB)

E-mail:      ingrid.schmidt_schwabe@gmx.de

Website:   www.ingrid-bad-nauheim.de